A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Tue, Jun 18 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Daryl Hall & Elvis Costello
Thu, Jun 20 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Noah Kahan
Thu, Jun 20 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Third Eye Blind
Thu, Jun 20 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
KALEO
Fri, Jun 21 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Noah Kahan
Fri, Jun 21 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
KALEO
Fri, Jun 21 Hotel Cafe / Hollywood
Americana West Music Festival
Sat, Jun 22 The Novo / Los Angeles
Latin Alt HD3 Presents Twin Tribes
Sat, Jun 22 Hotel Cafe / Hollywood
Americana West Music Festival
Sun, Jun 23 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Hot Water Music
Sun, Jun 23 Kia Forum / Inglewood
The Doobie Brothers
Tue, Jun 25 The Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Joe Jackson
Wed, Jun 26 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Chris Stapleton's All American Road Show
Wed, Jun 26 Pico Union Project / Los Angeles
The Antlers & Okkervil River
Thu, Jun 27 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Drive-By Truckers
Thu, Jun 27 Pico Union Project / Los Angeles
The Antlers & Okkervil River
Chris Stapleton w/Allen Stone w/Grace Potter
Fri, Jun 28 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Iron & Wine
Fri, Jun 28 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Aaron Frazer
Fri, Jun 28 Ojai Valley Woman's Club / Ojai
Juana Molina
Fri, Jun 28 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Amythyst Kiah
Sat, Jun 29 KIA Forum / Inglewood
Chicano Batman w/ The Red Pears & Lido Pimienta
Sat, Jun 29 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Iron & Wine
Sat, Jun 29 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Winnetka Bowling League
Sat, Jun 29 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Amythyst Kiah
Sat, Jul 6 SoFi Stadium / Inglewood
blink-182
Sat, Jul 6 Crypto.com Arena / Los Angeles
Hombres G
Cage The Elephant w/Young The Giant w/Bakar
Wed, Jul 10 SoFi Stadium / Inglewood
The Rolling Stones
Fri, Jul 12 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Maestro of The Movies: The Music of John Williams
Sat, Jul 13 The United Theater on Broadway / Los Angeles
The Church & The Afghan Whigs
Sat, Jul 13 The Observatory OC Festival Grounds / Santa Ana
Sad Summer Festival
Sat, Jul 13 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Maestro of The Movies: The Music of John Williams
Sat, Jul 13 SoFi Stadium / Inglewood
The Rolling Stones
Sat, Jul 13 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Strand Of Oaks
Sun, Jul 14 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
The Decemberists
Sun, Jul 14 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Maestro of The Movies: The Music of John Williams
Mon, Jul 15 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
The Decemberists
Tue, Jul 16 The Honda Center / Anaheim
Hootie & The Blowfish
Fri, Jul 19 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Disney ’80s-’90s Celebration in Concert
Sat, Jul 20 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Ziggy Marley
Sat, Jul 20 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Disney ’80s-’90s Celebration in Concert
Sat, Jul 20 EchoPlex / Los Angeles
Man Man
Sat, Jul 20 Ford Theatres / Los Angeles
Guster
Sun, Jul 21 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit w/Sylvan Esso w/Uwade
Mon, Jul 22 The Wayfarer / Costa Mesa
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
Thu, Jul 25 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Dwight Yoakam & The Mavericks
Fri, Jul 26 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Melissa Etheridge & Jewel
Fri, Jul 26 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Fri, Jul 26 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Quasi
Sat, Jul 27 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Lake Street Dive
Wed, Jul 31 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Outlaw Music Festival
Wed, Jul 31 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
UB40
Fri, Aug 2 The Paramount / Los Angeles
Las Cafeteras
Sat, Aug 3 The Belasco / Los Angeles
División Minúscula & Jumbo
Sat, Aug 3 Ford Theatres / Los Angeles
Jose Feliciano
Sun, Aug 4 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Norah Jones w/Mavis Staples
Tue, Aug 6 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Gaslight Anthem
Wed, Aug 7 The Observatory / Santa Ana
División Minúscula & Jumbo
O.A.R. w/ Fitz And The Tantrums
Fri, Aug 9 BMO Stadium / Inglewood
Foo Fighters w/ The Hives
Fri, Aug 9 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Charley Crockett
Alanis Morissette w/ Joan Jett & The Blackhearts & Morgan Wade
Sat, Aug 10 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
The Last Dinner Party
Sun, Aug 11 BMO Stadium / Los Angeles
Foo Fighters w/The Pretenders
Sun, Aug 11 100 & 200 Blocks of Avenida Del Mar / San Clemente
69th San Clemente Fiesta Music Festival
Jane's Addiction w/Love And Rockets
Tue, Aug 13 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Wed, Aug 14 The Novo / Los Angeles
Vacations
Wed, Aug 14 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Thu, Aug 15 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Bikini Kill
Latin Alt HD3 Presents Caloncho
Fri, Aug 16 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Bikini Kill
Fri, Aug 16 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
St. Vincent
Fri, Aug 16 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Gipsy Kings feat. Nicolas Reyes
Fri, Aug 16 The Novo / Los Angeles
The Dead South
Fri, Aug 16 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo w/The Breeders
Fri, Aug 16 EchoPlex / Los Angeles
The Sonics
Sat, Aug 17 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Cults
Sat, Aug 17 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo w/The Breeders
Tue, Aug 20 Intuit Dome / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Gary Clark Jr. w/The War and Treaty
Wed, Aug 21 Intuit Dome / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Thu, Aug 22 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Kings Of Leon
Thu, Aug 22 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Squeeze & Boy George
Fri, Aug 23 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Billy Strings
Fri, Aug 23 Hollywood Forever Cemetery / Los Angeles
The Marias
Sat, Aug 24 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Billy Strings
Sat, Aug 24 Whisky A Go Go / West Hollywood
Jesus Jones
Wed, Aug 28 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Santana w/ Counting Crows
Thu, Aug 29 House of Blues / Anaheim
Moenia
Fri, Aug 30 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Beach Boys
Fri, Aug 30 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Moenia
Fri, Aug 30 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
The Osees
Fri, Aug 30 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Marvel Studios’ Infinity Saga Concert Experience
Sat, Aug 31 Hollywood Park Grounds at SoFi / Inglewood
Fool In Love
Sat, Aug 31 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Marvel Studios’ Infinity Saga Concert Experience
Creed w/3 Doors Down w/Daughtry w/Finger Eleven
Thievery Corporation w/Nightmares On Wax
Thu, Sep 5 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
KEANE
Logan Ledger w/Jeremy Pinnell
Fri, Sep 6 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Passenger
Fri, Sep 6 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Natalia Lafourcade with the LAPhil
Fri, Sep 6 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Earth, Wind & Fire w/Chicago
Sat, Sep 7 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Natalia Lafourcade with the LAPhil
Sun, Sep 8 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Ringo Starr and his All Starr Band
Mon, Sep 9 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Gracie Abrams w/Role Model
Wed, Sep 11 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Gracie Abrams w/Role Model
Thu, Sep 12 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Ray LaMontagne & Gregory Alan Isakov
Thu, Sep 12 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Gracie Abrams w/Role Model
Fri, Sep 13 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Stephen Sanchez
Sat, Sep 14 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Glass Animals
Sat, Sep 14 The United Theater on Broadway / Los Angeles
BEAT - Belew/Vai/Levin/Carey play 80s King Crimson
Green Day w/The Smashing Pumpkins w/Rancid w/The Linda Lindas
Sat, Sep 14 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Sturgill Simpson
Sun, Sep 15 Dodger Stadium / Los Angeles
Pink
Sun, Sep 15 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Bush
Sun, Sep 15 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Ben Folds
Sun, Sep 15 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Sid Sriram
Mon, Sep 16 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Cuco
Tue, Sep 17 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Hozier
Tue, Sep 17 Bank of America Performing Arts Center / Thousand Oaks
Bonnie Raitt
Tue, Sep 17 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Boy & Bear
Wed, Sep 18 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Future Islands
Wed, Sep 18 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Thu, Sep 19 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
OMD
Thu, Sep 19 The Regent / Los Angeles
Everclear w/ Marcy Playground
Two Door Cinema Club w/Petey
Fri, Sep 20 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Peter Hook & The Light
Fri, Sep 20 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
OMD
Fri, Sep 20 KIA Forum / Ingelwood
Hozier
Fri, Sep 20 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Residente
Sat, Sep 21 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Indigo Girls & Amos Lee
Sat, Sep 21 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Bleachers
Sun, Sep 22 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Noche de Cumbia
Sun, Sep 22 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Bleachers
Mon, Sep 23 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Indigo Girls & Amos Lee
Wed, Sep 25 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Faye Webster
Wed, Sep 25 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
James w/ Johnny Marr
Wed, Sep 25 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
Hayes Carll
Thu, Sep 26 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Built To Spill
Thu, Sep 26 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Johnny Marr w/ James
Thu, Sep 26 Hollywood Palladium / Los Angeles
Fontaines D.C.
Fri, Sep 27 Kia Forum / Inglewood
The Black Keys
Fri, Sep 27 The Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Paul Weller
Fri, Sep 27 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Goose
Fri, Sep 27 Doheny State Beach / Dana Point
Ohana Festival 2024
Fri, Sep 27 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Billy Bragg
Sat, Sep 28 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Guided By Voices
Sat, Sep 28 Hollywood Palladium / Los Angeles
Orville Peck
Sat, Sep 28 Doheny State Beach / Dana Point
Ohana Festival 2024
Sat, Sep 28 Crypto.com Arena / Los Angeles
Heart & Cheap Trick
Sat, Sep 28 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Paul Weller
Sun, Sep 29 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Air
Sun, Sep 29 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Sun, Sep 29 Hollywood Palladium / Los Angeles
Orville Peck
Sun, Sep 29 Doheny State Beach / Dana Point
Ohana Festival 2024
Mon, Sep 30 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Air
Tue, Oct 1 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Glen Hansard
Tue, Oct 1 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Allah-Las
Wed, Oct 2 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Magdalena Bay
Thu, Oct 3 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Shannon And The Clams
Thu, Oct 3 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Kacey Musgraves
Fri, Oct 4 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Kacey Musgraves
Sat, Oct 5 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Omar Apollo
Catfish And The Bottlemen
Sun, Oct 6 Hollywood Palladium / Los Angeles
Dashboard Confessional
Mon, Oct 7 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
The National & The War On Drugs
Mon, Oct 7 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Catfish And The Bottlemen
Tue, Oct 8 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Rival Sons
Wed, Oct 9 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
The Warning
Wed, Oct 9 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Phosphorescent
Fri, Oct 11 Hollywood Palladium / Los Angeles
Something Corporate
Fri, Oct 11 Intuit Dome / Inglewood
Weezer w/ The Flaming Lips
Fri, Oct 11 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Cigarettes After Sex
Fri, Oct 11 United Theater on Broadway / Los Angeles
Buena Vista Social Orchestra
Fri, Oct 11 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Wild Rivers
Fri, Oct 11 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Niki w/Allison Ponthier
Soul Asylum w/Juliana Hatfield
Sat, Oct 12 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Cigarettes After Sex
Sat, Oct 12 Intuit Dome / Inglewood
Billy Joel
Sat, Oct 12 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Wilderado w/Ethan Tasch
Sat, Oct 12 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Niki w/Allison Ponthier
Mon, Oct 14 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
PJ Harvey
Wed, Oct 16 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Remi Wolf
Wed, Oct 16 Troubadour / West Hollywood
The Heavy Heavy
Thu, Oct 17 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Bakar
Thu, Oct 17 The Belasco / Los Angeles
El Cuarteto De Nos
Thu, Oct 17 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Bakar
Fri, Oct 18 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Brittany Howard & Michael Kiwanuka
Sat, Oct 19 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
The Dip
Sat, Oct 19 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
The Airborne Toxic Event
Joni Mitchell w/Brandi Carlile
Sat, Oct 19 / Indio
Elle King
Sun, Oct 20 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Joni Mitchell
Sun, Oct 20 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Jet
Mon, Oct 21 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Jet
Tue, Oct 22 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Nada Surf
Wed, Oct 23 Greek Theatre / Los Feliz
Suki Waterhouse w/ Bully
Wed, Oct 23 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Suki Waterhouse w/Bully
Wed, Oct 23 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Nada Surf
Thu, Oct 24 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Nilufer Yanya w/Lutalo
Thu, Oct 24 EchoPlex / Los Angeles
Girl Ultra
Fri, Oct 25 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Sat, Oct 26 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Tue, Oct 29 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
David Gilmour
Thu, Oct 31 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
LCD Soundsystem
Fri, Nov 1 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Fri, Nov 1 The Belasco / Los Angeles
DEHD
Fri, Nov 1 Hollywood Palladium / Los Angeles
Inhaler
Fri, Nov 1 Troubadour / West Hollywood
KT Tunstall
Fri, Nov 1 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
LCD Soundsystem
Sat, Nov 2 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Maggie Rogers
Sat, Nov 2 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Shawn Colvin w/KT Tunstall
Sat, Nov 2 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
LCD Soundsystem
Sun, Nov 3 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Ginger Root
Sun, Nov 3 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
LCD Soundsystem
Fri, Nov 8 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Red Clay Strays
Sat, Nov 9 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Richard Thompson
Sun, Nov 10 The United Theater on Broadway / Los Angeles
BEAT - Belew/Vai/Levin/Carey play 80s King Crimson
Tue, Nov 12 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Sting 3.0
Wed, Nov 13 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Sting 3.0
Thu, Nov 14 Hollywood Palladium / Los Angeles
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Fri, Nov 15 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Sting 3.0
Fri, Nov 15 Bank of America Performing Arts Center / Thousand Oaks
Joshua Radin & Ron Pope
Fri, Nov 15 Hollywood Palladium / Los Angeles
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Sat, Nov 16 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Sting 3.0
Thu, Nov 21 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Aurora w/Biig Piig
Sat, Dec 7 The Kia Forum / Inglewood
Aerosmith (New Date)
Tue, Jan 28, 2025 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Travis

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com