A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Sun, Sep 25 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Wallows
Sun, Sep 25 The Novo / Los Angeles
Cannons w/Pink Skies
Sun, Sep 25 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
Wallows
Mon, Sep 26 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Crowded House
Tue, Sep 27 Crypto.com Arena / Los Angeles
Roger Waters
Tue, Sep 27 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Crowded House
Tue, Sep 27 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Miya Folick
Wed, Sep 28 Crypto.com Arena / Los Angeles
Roger Waters
Wed, Sep 28 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Roxy Music w/St. Vincent
Wed, Sep 28 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Wallows
Thu, Sep 29 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Heaven 17
Thu, Sep 29 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Wallows
Thu, Sep 29 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Dope Lemon
Thu, Sep 29 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Declan McKenna
Fri, Sep 30 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Porcupine Tree
Fri, Sep 30 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Arlo Parks
Fri, Sep 30 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Marcus Mumford
Fri, Sep 30 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Phantom Planet
Sat, Oct 1 Morreno Beach / Lake Perris
Desert Daze
Jack Johnson w/Lake Street Dive
Sat, Oct 1 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Kevin Morby
Madison Cunningham w/Bendigo Fletcher
Sat, Oct 1 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Marias
Sat, Oct 1 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Between Friends
Sun, Oct 2 Morreno Beach / Lake Perris
Desert Daze
Sun, Oct 2 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Arlo Parks
Sun, Oct 2 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Jack Johnson
Sun, Oct 2 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Between Friends
Mon, Oct 3 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Silversun Pickups
Mon, Oct 3 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Pixies
Mon, Oct 3 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Marlon Williams
Mon, Oct 3 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Stevie Nicks
Tue, Oct 4 Humphreys Concerts by the bay / San Diego
Lake Street Dive
Tue, Oct 4 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Muse
Wed, Oct 5 Humphreys Concerts by the bay / San Diego
Lake Street Dive
Wed, Oct 5 The Belasco / Los Angeles
DEHD
Thu, Oct 6 Libby Bowl / Ojai
Ben Harper
Thu, Oct 6 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Metric
Yeah Yeah Yeahs w/Japanese Breakfast w/The Linda Lindas
Thu, Oct 6 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Lizzy McAlpine
Fri, Oct 7 Belasco Theatre / Los Angeles
The Bronx & The Chats
Fri, Oct 7 El Portal Theatre / North Hollywood
Staring Into Nothing
Pet Shop Boys w/New Order w/Paul Oakenfold
Fri, Oct 7 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Lizzy McAlpine
Fri, Oct 7 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Julia Jacklin
Fri, Oct 7 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Marcus King w/Neal Francis
The Black Keys w/Band Of Horses w/The Velveteers
Pet Shop Boys w/New Order w/Paul Oakenfold
Sat, Oct 8 Time Nightclub / Costa Mesa
Bob Moses
Sat, Oct 8 Garden Amphitheatre / Garden Grove
The Joy Formidable
Sat, Oct 8 El Portal Theatre / El Portal Theatre
Staring Into Nothing
Sun, Oct 9 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Cult
Sun, Oct 9 El Portal Theatre / North Hollywood
Staring Into Nothing
Mon, Oct 10 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Amanda Shires
Tue, Oct 11 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Yard Act
Tue, Oct 11 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Ibibio Sound Machine
Tue, Oct 11 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Jake Bugg
Wed, Oct 12 The Belasco Theatre / Los Angeles
Afghan Wigs
Wed, Oct 12 The Belasco / Los Angeles
The Afghan Whigs
Wed, Oct 12 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Morcheeba
Wed, Oct 12 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
James McMurtry
Thu, Oct 13 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Maren Morris w/Ruston Kelly
Thu, Oct 13 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
Kenny Loggins
Fri, Oct 14 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening
Fri, Oct 14 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Florence + The Machine
Alec Benjamin w/Claire Rosinkranz
Fri, Oct 14 EchoPlex / Los Angeles
Jukebox The Ghost
Sat, Oct 15 Paramount Ranch / Agoura Hills
The Paramount Ranch Sonic Boom
Sat, Oct 15 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Cory Henry
Sat, Oct 15 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Midland
Sat, Oct 15 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
Judy Collins w/Sophie B. Hawkins
Sat, Oct 15 The Novo / Los Angeles
Dayglow w/Ritt Momney
The Milk Carton Kids w/Katie Pruitt
Sun, Oct 16 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band
Sun, Oct 16 FivePoint Amphitheatre / Irvine
Outlaw Festival
Tue, Oct 18 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Lil Nas X
Death Cab For Cutie w/Yo La Tengo
Tue, Oct 18 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Maude Latour
Tue, Oct 18 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Mallrat
Zach Bryan w/Charles Wesley Godwin
Tue, Oct 18 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Walk The Moon
Wed, Oct 19 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Lil Nas X
Panic! At The Disco w/Jake Wesley Rogers
Wed, Oct 19 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Walk The Moon
Wed, Oct 19 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Wolf Alice w/Crows
Wed, Oct 19 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
GAYLE w/Carlie Hanson
Thu, Oct 20 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Patrick Watson
Thu, Oct 20 The Alibi / Palm Springs
John Doe
Fri, Oct 21 Majestic Ventura Theatre / Ventura
Alkaline trio
Fri, Oct 21 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Superorganism
Fri, Oct 21 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Death Cab For Cutie
Fri, Oct 21 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Alex G
Sat, Oct 22 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
The Ocean Blue
Sun, Oct 23 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Mon, Oct 24 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Jessie Reyez
Mon, Oct 24 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Mon, Oct 24 Troubadour / West Hollywood
The Heavy Heavy
Mon, Oct 24 Zebulon / Los Angeles
John Doe
Tue, Oct 25 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Bob Weir w/ Wolf Bros
Tue, Oct 25 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
MUNA
Tue, Oct 25 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Car Seat Headrest
Wed, Oct 26 The Belasco Theatre / Los Angeles
Plains
Wed, Oct 26 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
MUNA
Wed, Oct 26 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Wed, Oct 26 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Bright Eyes
Thu, Oct 27 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Car Seat Headrest
Thu, Oct 27 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Allen Stone
Thu, Oct 27 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Metronomy
Thu, Oct 27 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
Belinda Carlisle
Fri, Oct 28 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Dear Boy w/Storefront Church
Fri, Oct 28 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Danny Elfman
Fri, Oct 28 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Stromae
Fri, Oct 28 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Fri, Oct 28 Lodge Room / Los Angeles
No Age
Sat, Oct 29 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Danny Elfman
Sat, Oct 29 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
The House Of Love
Sat, Oct 29 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
The Jungle Giants
Sat, Oct 29 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Toro Y Moi
Sat, Oct 29 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Sat, Oct 29 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Alvvays w/Slow Pulp
Sat, Oct 29 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Langhorne Slim
Sat, Oct 29 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
Dave Mason
Sat, Oct 29 / Indio
Chaka Khan
Sun, Oct 30 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
Las Cafeteras
Mon, Oct 31 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Mon, Oct 31 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Imarhan
Tue, Nov 1 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
The Who
Tue, Nov 1 EchoPlex / Los Angeles
The Chills
Tue, Nov 1 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Son Little
Tue, Nov 1 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Omar Apollo
Wed, Nov 2 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Orville Peck w/Vincent Neil Emerson w/Molly Tuttle
Thu, Nov 3 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
Belinda Carlisle
Thu, Nov 3 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Santigold
Fri, Nov 4 Palace Theatre / Los Angeles
Guster
Fri, Nov 4 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Zac Brown Band
Fri, Nov 4 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Fri, Nov 4 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Noah Cyrus
Fri, Nov 4 Toyota Arena / Ontario
Zapp w/Malo w/Joe Bataan
Sat, Nov 5 Bank of America Performing Arts Center / Thousand Oaks
Jeff Beck
Mother Mother w/Transviolet w/Sir Sly
Sat, Nov 5 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Sat, Nov 5 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Barns Courtney
Sat, Nov 5 / Pioneertown
Snail Mail w/Dummy
Mother Mother w/Transviolet
Sun, Nov 6 The Orpheum / Los Angeles
Jeff Beck
Mon, Nov 7 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Mon, Nov 7 Toyota Arena / Ontario
Judas Priest
Mon, Nov 7 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Butch Walker
Tue, Nov 8 City National Grove of Anaheim / Anaheim
Jeff Beck
Tue, Nov 8 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Barns Courtney
Tue, Nov 8 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Butch Walker
Wed, Nov 9 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Wed, Nov 9 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Holly Humberstone
Wed, Nov 9 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Marc Broussard
Thu, Nov 10 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Illuminati Hotties
Thu, Nov 10 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Lila Downs
Greta Van Fleet w/Fruit Bats
Awolnation w/Badflower
Fri, Nov 11 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Fri, Nov 11 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
311
Fri, Nov 11 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Sad Night Dynamite
Fri, Nov 11 The Belasco / Los Angeles
The Dip w/Joey Dosik
Fri, Nov 11 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Steve Lacy
Fri, Nov 11 EchoPlex / Los Angeles
Vanessa Zamora
Fri, Nov 11 Toyota Arena / Ontario
Morrissey
Sat, Nov 12 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
311
Sat, Nov 12 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Young The Giant
Sat, Nov 12 The Novo / Los Angeles
Beabadoobee
Sat, Nov 12 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Sat, Nov 12 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Morrissey
Sun, Nov 13 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Say Sue Me
Mon, Nov 14 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Mon, Nov 14 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Beabadoobee
Tue, Nov 15 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Harry Styles w/Ben Harper
Two Door Cinema Club w/Day Wave
Tue, Nov 15 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
The Joy Formidable
Tue, Nov 15 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Tegan and Sara w/Tomberlin
Tue, Nov 15 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Allison Russell
Wed, Nov 16 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Arcade Fire w/Beck
The Smashing Pumpkins w/Jane's Addiction
Thu, Nov 17 Dodger Stadium / Los Angeles
Elton John
Thu, Nov 17 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Arcade Fire w/Beck
Thu, Nov 17 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Echosmith w/Phoebe Ryan
Thu, Nov 17 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Beth Orton
Fri, Nov 18 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Lizzo
Fri, Nov 18 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Lucy Dacus w/Haley Heynderickx
Fri, Nov 18 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Blu DeTiger
Fri, Nov 18 Chain Reaction / Adams City
The Buttertones
The Smashing Pumpkins w/Jane's Addiction
Sat, Nov 19 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Blu DeTiger
Sat, Nov 19 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Lizzo
Sat, Nov 19 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Noah Kahan w/Stephen Sanchez
Sat, Nov 19 Dodger Stadium / Los Angeles
Elton John
Sun, Nov 20 Dodger Stadium / Los Angeles
Elton John
Sat, Nov 26 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
The Red Pears
Mon, Nov 28 Kia Forum / Inglewood
The 1975
Tue, Nov 29 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Cloud Nothings
Social Distortion w/Will Hoge
Tickets good Through November 30 - The Pink Floyd Exhibition - Their Mortal Remains
Wed, Nov 30 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Dora Jar
Social Distortion w/Aaron Lee Tasjan
Thu, Dec 1 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Modest Mouse
The Lemonheads w/Bass Drum Of Death
Thu, Dec 1 Music Box / San Diego
Lucius
Thu, Dec 1 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
The White Buffalo
Fri, Dec 2 The Belasco Theatre / Los Angeles
Lucius
The Lemonheads w/Bass Drum Of Death
Sat, Dec 3 The Soraya / Northridge
Watkins Family Hour
Mon, Dec 5 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Built To Spill
Bartees Strange w/Pom Pom Squad
Tue, Dec 6 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Built To Spill
Wed, Dec 7 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
The New Pornographers
Thu, Dec 8 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
The New Pornographers
Social Distortion w/Chris Shiflett
Sat, Dec 10 YouTube Theatre / Inglewood
Smokey Robinson
Sat, Dec 10 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Charley Crockett
Sun, Dec 11 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Charley Crockett
Mon, Dec 12 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Sunny Day Real Estate
Wed, Dec 14 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Courtney Marie Andrews
Wed, Dec 14 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Jonathan Richman
Thu, Dec 15 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Jonathan Richman
Fri, Dec 16 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Allman Family Revival
Fri, Dec 16 Lodge Room / Los Angeles
Squirrel Nut Zippers
Fri, Dec 16 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Jonathan Richman
Sat, Dec 17 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Jonathan Richman
The Mavericks w/JD McPherson
Wed, Dec 21 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Social Distortion
Wed, Dec 21 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
The Smile
Thu, Dec 22 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
The Smile
Thu, Dec 22 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Social Distortion
Fri, Dec 23 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Social Distortion
Wed, Dec 28 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Social Distortion
Durand Jones & The Indications
Durand Jones & The Indications
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
The Temptations
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 The Observatory / Santa Ana
The White Buffalo
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 / Indio
The Temptations
Trampled By Turtles w/Tejon Street Corner Thieves
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Whisky A Go Go / West Hollywood
Gene Loves Jezebel
Sun, Feb 5, 2023 McCallum Theatre / Palm Desert
Loudon Wainwright III
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Margo Price w/Lola Kirke
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 / Indio
America
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
Ozomatli
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
Rosanne Cash
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 McCallum Theatre / Palm Desert
Rosanne Cash
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
Eric Johnson
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 The Canyon Montclair / Montclair
The Motels
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Walt Disney Concert Hall / Los Angeles
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Vance Joy
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Walt Disney Concert Hall / Los Angeles
Ziggy Marley
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 Walt Disney Concert Hall / Los Angeles
Ziggy Marley
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
The Beths
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
The Beths
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Dead Can Dance
Tue, May 9, 2023 Walt Disney Concert Hall / Los Angeles
Caetano Veloso
Fri, May 12, 2023 UCLA Performing Arts / Los Angeles
The Small Glories
Sat, May 13, 2023 Grand Annex / San Pedro
The Small Glories
Mon, May 22, 2023 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
matchbox twenty
Sun, May 28, 2023 FivePoint Amphitheatre / Irvine
matchbox twenty
Fri, Jun 2, 2023 Walt Disney Concert Hall / Los Angeles
Rufus Wainwright
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Eels
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 The Rose / Pasadena
Keiko Matsui
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 The Rose / Pasadena
The Spinners

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com